Home   |   Career  |   Feedback  |  Contact Us  |   Sitemap
School : 
Event / Competition
January 2018
S M T W T F S
  1
2
3
4
5

Taranga camp start(S
6
7

return from Taranga
8
9

Picnit to Ravines (S
10

Picnit to Ravines (S
11

Picnit to Ravines (S
12

Picnit to Ravines (S
13
14
15

Vasi Uttarayan
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26

Republic day
27
28
29
30
31
Past Event/Competition Upcoming Event/Competition
15th January (Monday) :
Vasi Uttarayan
  ...
 
12th January (Friday) :
Picnit to Ravines (Std.5 to 8 - Aft.)
  ...
 
11th January (Thursday) :
Picnit to Ravines (Std.5 to 8 - Mor.)
  ...
 
10th January (Wednesday) :
Picnit to Ravines (Std.1 to 4 - Aft.)
  ...
 
9th January (Tuesday) :
Picnit to Ravines (Std.1 to4-Mor.)
  ...
 
26th January (Friday) :
Republic day
  ...
 
13th February (Tuesday) :
Mahashivratri
  ...
 
2nd March (Friday) :
Dhuleti
  ...
 
19th March (Monday) :
Chetichand
  ...
 
26th March (Monday) :
Ram Navmi
  ...
 
Next
 
 
© 2018 Baroda Lions Club Education Trust, All Rights Reserved. Powered By: VCANTECH